YOUR PERSONAL CONTACT PARTNERS

CONTACT US

SALES AND MARKETING

Hubert Rosing

Managing Director

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-0
hubert.rosing@profilan.de

Thomas Schall

Sales Manager

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-54
thomas.schall@profilan.de

SALES D | A | CH

Dirk Hölscher

Sales Manager finished parts

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-56
dirk.hoelscher@profilan.de

Martin Oles

Sales / Applications technology

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-65
martin.oles@profilan.de

Marie Haverkock

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-14
marie.haverkock@profilan.de

Steffen Honvehlmann

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-47
steffen.honvehlmann@profilan.de

Sofia Rölver

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-52
sofia.roelver@profilan.de

Christian Moritz

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-67
christian.moritz@profilan.de

SALES EXPORT

Thomas Schall

Sales Manager

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-54
thomas.schall@profilan.de

Sophia Sluimann

Sales / Service Commercial

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-66
sophia.sluimann@profilan.de

Sylvie Pessonnier-Wolter

Sales / Service Commercial

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-64
sylvie.pwolter@profilan.de

Jana Wassing

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-53
jana.wassing@profilan.de

Annamaria Diaferia

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-62
annamaria.diaferia@profilan.de

Lukas ter Huurne

Sales

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-51
lukas.terhuurne@profilan.de

PURCHASE

Renate Hölscher

Purchase

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-16
renate.hoelscher@profilan.de

Ann-Kathrin Müssig

Purchase

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-17
ann-kathrin.muessig@profilan.de

SHIPPING DEPARTMENT

Anja Hüsing

Shipping Department

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-40
anja.huesing@profilan.de

Kathrin Koopmann

Shipping Department

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-42
kathrin.koopmann@profilan.de

MANAGEMENT

Hubert Rosing

Managing Director

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-0
hubert.rosing@profilan.de

Werner Wöhrmann

Managing Director

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-0
werner.woehrmann@profilan.de

Marco Hilbring

Management

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-0
marco.hilbring@profilan.de

Bernd Rosing

Management

+49 (0) 25 66 / 93 33-0
bernd.rosing@profilan.de

Personal

In our area the people are known for their directness and for getting down to business. This is particularly true if there is not much left to discuss. We are there for our clients; work in partnership and passionately on the individual needs of our customers.

Based on partnership

Many claim to communicate at eye level. We take this to mean maintaining a partnership. Indeed we don’t just mean with our clients and suppliers but of course also with our employees. Only once we have done this is everyone working as one.

Professional

Good ideas are formed together. Along with our clients, we always strive for new, integra- ted solutions for a wide variety of fields. Our technicians and engineers know out of which materials a semi-finished or finished compo- nent can be produced.